CONTACT

Further information or any contact with media should be addressed to the Chair of the Action Prof Hans-Martin Niemeier at Hans-Martin.Niemeier@hs-bremen.de

ABOUT

COST is the longest-running European framework supporting trans-national cooperation among researchers, engineers and scholars across Europe. More information about COST Actions and the COST Association can be found at http://www.cost.eu/

SUPPORT

COST is supported by the EU Framework Programme Horizon 2020

IMPRINT

We are very delighted that you have shown interest in our Website. Data protection is of a particularly high priority for the management of COST. The use of the Internet pages of ATARD is possible without any indication of personal data; however, if a data subject wants to use special enterprise services via our website, processing of personal data could become necessary. 

Action TU1408

Air Transport and Regional Development (ATARD)

> CONTACTS

Contacts

To obtain more information about the project please contact the Action’s Chair of Vice-Chair

Chair: Prof Hans-Martin Niemeier

Vice-Chair: Prof Ofelia Betancor

 

Task 1 (WG 1) – “Methodological Approaches”: Nicole Adler, Aisling J. Reynolds-Feighan

Task 2 (WG 2) – “Selection of Case Studies”:  Antonio Antunes,  Anna Tomova

Task 3 (WG 3) – “Case Studies on Core Regions” Gianmaria Martini, Radosav Jovanovic

Task 4 (WG 4) – “Case Studies on Remote Regions” Vlodomyr Bilotkach,  Andreas Papatheodorou

Task 5 (WG 5) – “Handbook Preparation” Anne Graham, Andreas Wittmer

 

  • Website Managers: Robert Czaplinski

  • Editorial Committee (includes WG 5 Coordinator): Pilar Socorro (pilar.socorro@ulpgc.es), Frank Fichert (fichert@hs-worms.de)

  • Teaching Committee (organizes Summer Schools) Franziska Kupfer (franziska.kupfer@uantwerpen.be), Bruno Santos (B.F.Santos@tudelft.nl)

  • Young Researcher Network (YRN), Ofelia Betancor (obetancor@daea.ulpgc.es)

  • Stakeholders Network (SN) Prof. António Menezes (antonio menezesa@uac.pt), Dr Jon Inge Lian (Jon.Inge.Lian@avinor.no)

 

The Action’s Scientific Officer is Dr Mickael Pero, full contact available here.

Further information about the Action and COST may be found at www.cost.eu/COST_Actions/tud/TU1408.